NO
Castle Owner
CASTLE SIEGE BATTLE STARTS IN

EasyMu.biz :: NEWS

NEW "x100" - GRAND OPENING 30 JUNE!


EASYMU NEW SEASON 12 SERVER

GRAND OPENING 30 JUNE!

18:00 UTC+2 (East Europe, Latvia, Romania, Turkey) | 10:00 UTC-5 (Peru) | 11:00 UTC-4 (Venezuela, Chile) | 12:00 UTC-3 (Argentina, Brazil) | 16:00 UTC+0 (West Europe, UK, Spain) | 17:00 UTC+1 (Poland, Italy, Hungary) | 22:00 UTC+7 (Vietnam) | 23:00 UTC+8 (Philippines, Malaysia).

Same as we, many of you awaited this day, when s12 will come out on EasyMu!
Its the day, where we can officially announce sXII Part 2 is here !!!


LOW RATE SERVER! EXP: 100x / DROP: 20%
Main Features:
Version: Season 12 Part 2
Experience: x100 (depends on party gold/silver, solo exp - x100) - EXP in DS/BC - x120
Max grand resets: 30, every 50 resets (Total Free: 52650 credits, Earn full FO gear just with playing & reseting). Click Here For More Info
Grow Lancer / Rage Fighter / Summoner create: from 1 level
Guild Create from: 350 level
Reset from: 400 Level on web, stats burns! RF = 450 / DW, DK, SUM, GL = 500 / MG, DL, Elf = 650 / Dark Lord Command is = 300 points per reset.
Resets Price: Reset count * 50k Each every reset.
Maximal stats: 32767 (32k).
5 Socket System Work, no same sockets, sockets+exc. DISABLED!
Maximal character level: 400 | master level: 420 (total max level: 820)

For Each Reset Players get 3 Credits (Premium: 6 credits)
Vote Reward System: (Free 20 credits every 12/24 hours). Click Here For More Info

FULLY CONFIGURED SILVER/GOLD PARTY!!! YOU CAN FIND YOUR PARTNERS RIGHT NOW !!!

Tired of "one week" projects what open and closes? You are in right place !!!
Lifetime Warranty* Click Here For More Info

Season 12 features:
New Map Ferea, Darkangel Mastery Set, Bloodangel Weapon, Upgraded Divine Archangel Weapon, New Character information Window, New Skills, Elemental System Update, New Socket Items, Socket System Expansion, New&Upgraded Pentagrams, Hunting Log, New Mini-Game, Nixies Lake, Holyangel Mastery Set, Darkangel Weapons, Maze of Dimensions, Class Improvement.
All features HERE !!!
Posted by Daboy :: 21 June, 2017